Stadium Address
Slater Reserve
Grosvenor Street
Blackburn North VIC 3130

Postal Enquiries – PO Box
PO Box 1343
Blackburn North VIC  3130

Basketball Operations Manager (All administration enquiries) & Director of Coaching
Paul Lankford
Phone 0431 559 893 – Please no SMS

Executive Committee
President  – Dave Zennaro

Vice President – Damien Di Cosmo

Treasurer – Craig Walker

Secretary – Nicole Blanchard

General Committee Members
Richard Bohanna
Charles Cayless
Tina Colangelo
Nicole Lamtzes
Peter Young

Please complete the form below to contact the Vikings

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Your Message